17
Aug
2005

Dear Mrs. Bush and Mrs. Cheney: LET'S HOPE WE DON'T HAVE TO REMEMBER CRAWFORD!



//disc.server.com/discussion.cgi?id=149495;article=89354;show_parent=1
//disc.server.com/discussion.cgi?id=149495;article=89356;show_parent=1



***SOS***REMEMBER WACO! LET'S HOPE WE DON'T HAVE TO REMEMBER CRAWFORD!

Please forward everywhere

Here's the wives of the white house and Cindy Sheehan's email addies...Media addies at end

Date: 8/16/2005 9:23:00 PM Eastern Standard Time From: apfn@apfn.org (APFN) Reply-to: apfn@apfn.org To: first.lady@whitehouse.gov, mrs.cheney@whitehouse.gov, rhmosher@msn.com, abbas4@qwest.net CC: scindy121@aol.com (Cindy Sheehan)


REMEMBER WACO! LET'S HOPE WE DON'T HAVE TO REMEMBER CRAWFORD!

Dear Mrs. Bush and Mrs. Cheney: Tue Aug 16, 2005 21:48

//disc.server.com/discussion.cgi? disc=149495;article=89354;title=APFN

REMEMBER WACO!

LET'S HOPE WE DON'T HAVE TO REMEMBER CRAWFORD!

=====================

SOURCE: //www.apfn.org/apfn/mosher.htm -------- Original Message -------- Subject: Fwd: FROM RUTH MOSHER: Free Davidian prisoners: Personal comments precede! Date: Wed, 28 Feb 2001 10:23:43 -0700 From: "Jeffrey A. and L'isbeth Noelle Rothe" abbas4@qwest.net To: "Bush, First Lady Laura" first.lady@whitehouse.gov," Cheney, Lynne" mrs.cheney@whitehouse.gov CC: "Bush, President George W." president@whitehouse.gov," Cheney, Vice-President Richard" vice-president@whitehouse.gov," Allard, Senator Wayne" senator_allard@exchange.senate.gov," Campbell, Senator Ben Nighthorse" administrator@campbell.senate.gov," Tancredo, Congressman Thomas" Tom.Tancredo@mail.house.gov

Dear Mrs. Bush and Mrs. Cheney:

We chose to write this primarily to the two of you because, as mothers, you can comprehend in some small way the grief experienced by Ruth Mosher, the author of the letter below. Imagine the unending horror you would feel if one of your own children had been unlawfully subjected to death by incineration!

For many Americans Waco is the second strike in the game . Ruby Ridge predates this example of government gone mad, but fails to match it in terror or in evi- dence of tyranny! That a government designed to be of, for, and by the people would lower itself to the depths of depravity shown on April 19, 1993 is beyond our comprehension! That the victims of the conflagration would be deemed worthy of imprisonment for the audacity of choosing faith over compliance to ungodly, unconstitutional laws is beyond ludicrous! It is diabolical at best, and must be relegated to the trash heap of history!

If we are to be a nation based upon the rule of law, then obedience to the supreme law of the land must be assured! If the law and the enforcement thereof fail to stand the ultimate test of Constitutionality, it must be declared null and void! The laws to which the FBI, the BATF, Clinton, Reno, etal. deferred stand in diabolical defiance of the 1st and 2nd Amendments to the Constitution of the United States!

Please, Ladies, we beseech you to join with us in calling upon President George W. Bush and Vice-President Richard Cheney to verbalize what WE THE PEOPLE know to be true! Help bring an end to the anguish of the nation by hastening the release of the Waco survivors from unjust imprisonment! Assist us in sending a message to Danforth, etal, that business as usual will not be allowed!

We believe the requested actions to be mandatory in light of the fact that strike three has been called with the confiscation of the Indianapolis Baptist Temple. This judicial insanity was perpetrated under the watch of the present administration, and stands as evidence that much is still left to be done to return this nation to its moorings!

Our desire is that President Bush would evidence his own belief in the rule of law, from the Law of God to the dictates of the Constitution, by issuing immediate pardons for those incarcerated for their faithful stand at Waco! Further, we request that all reference to conviction and subsequent incarceration be expunged from their records! To do less is to stand in agreement with the actions taken by the Clinton administration at the behest of Hillary Rodham Clinton!

If anyone is worthy of incarceration, Ladies, it is she!

For Faith and for Freedom,

Jeffrey A. and L'isbeth N. Rothe
4712 South Kalamath Street Englewood, Colorado 80110-6417
=========================================

----- Original Message ----- From: "Ruth Mosher" rhmosher@email.msn.com

Dear Mr. President:

My request comes from having an only child killed at Waco. Her name was Sherry Jewell, a former college and high school administrator and teacher, who believed in God and living a God-fearing life. Please don't let her death be in vain by allowing the prisoners stay incarcerated for living their religious beliefs.

Many people believed that those who died could have come out before it was too late, however, realizing that others who had come out earlier were incarcerated, I'm sure made their determination to stay all the more.

If former president Clinton can pardon those who have done more harm than these few people have, the entire nation will be relieved that there is a president now who has compassion and can undo a terrible injustice that will go down in history.

February 28 is a crucial date. Please make that date an anniversary to be proud of by freeing the prisoners who deserve to be free.

Most humbly, and sincerely,

Ruth Mosher, mother of Davidian Sherry Jewell, deceased April 19,
1993, Waco, Texas email: rhmosher@msn.com

======================================
Why Waco? //www.apfn.org/apfn/wacopg.htm

"If ye love wealth better than liberty, the tranquility of servitude better than the animating contest of freedom, go home from us in peace. We ask not your counsel or your arms. Crouch down and lick the hands of those who feed you. May your chains set lightly upon you. May posterity forget that ye were our countrymen." - Samuel Adams

FBI Special Agent (SA) R. Wayne Smith Waco Report //www.apfn.org/apfn/fbiwaco_doc.htm

There is NO Statutes of Limitations on the Crimes of Genocide! //www.apfn.org/apfn/genocide.htm



Iraqi War - George W. Bush's Accountability
("What noble cause??...Cindy)//www.apfn.org/apfn/sheehan.htm

nytimesreporter@nytimes.com buchananandpress@msnbc.com, chronfeedback@sfchronicle.com, CNN@cnn.com, comments@foxnews.com, contact@altermedia.info, countdown@msnbc.com, dan.abrams@msnbc.com, Dateline@nbc.com, editor@globe.com, editor@nytimes.com, editor.reuters@reuters.com, editor@usatoday.com, feedback@nytimes.com, frontline@pbs.org, gazette.emailsrv@wvgazette.com, general@hbo.com, greg@gregpalast.com, hardball@msnbc.com, headliners@msnbc.com, imc- news@lists.indymedia.org, letters@latimes.com, letters@MSNBC.com, letters@nytimes.com, letters@newsweek.com, Imus@msnbc.com, media@gregpalast.com, moveon-help@list.moveon.org, MSNBC_BreakingNews_NewsMail@MSNBC.COM, msnbcinvestigates@msnbc.com, msnbcreports@msnbc.com, nachman@msnbc.com, news@globe.com, newswatch@foxnews.com, newshour@pbs.org, news@worldnetdaily.com, newsroom@4bypass.com, news-tips@nytimes.com, Nightly@NBC.com, niteline@abc.com, oliver@gregpalast.com, Press@moveon.org, speakout@foxnews.com, staff@nytimes.com, TheNews@msnbc.com, webnews@washingtonpost.com, World@MSNBC.com, world@washingtonpost.com, Hannity@foxnews.com, Viewerservices@foxnews.com, Comments@foxnews.com, Foxnewsonline@foxnews.com, Afterhours@foxnews.com, Foxreport@foxnews.com, Atlarge@foxnews.com, Bullsandbears@foxnews.com, Colmes@foxnews.com, Cash@foxnews.com, Heartland@foxnews.com, Cavuto@foxnews.com, Ontherecord@foxnews.com, Dayside@foxnews.com, Special@foxnews.com, Forbes@foxnews.com, Studiob@foxnews.com, Friends@foxnews.com, Beltway@foxnews.com, Foxmagazine@foxnews.com, Myword@foxnews.com, Oreilly@foxnews.com, Feedback@foxnews.com, warstories@foxnews.com, FNS@foxnews.com, Newswatch@foxnews.com


Informant: Marsha



Cindy Sheehan
//omega.twoday.net/search?q=Sheehan
logo

Omega-News

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Suche

 

Archiv

August 2005
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 
 
 

Aktuelle Beiträge

Wenn das Telefon krank...
//groups.google.com/g roup/mobilfunk_newsletter/ t/6f73cb93cafc5207   htt p://omega.twoday.net/searc h?q=elektromagnetische+Str ahlen //omega.twoday. net/search?q=Strahlenschut z //omega.twoday.net/ search?q=elektrosensibel h ttp://omega.twoday.net/sea rch?q=Funkloch //omeg a.twoday.net/search?q=Alzh eimer //freepage.twod ay.net/search?q=Alzheimer //omega.twoday.net/se arch?q=Joachim+Mutter
Starmail - 8. Apr, 08:39
Familie Lange aus Bonn...
//twitter.com/WILABon n/status/97313783480574361 6
Starmail - 15. Mär, 14:10
Dänische Studie findet...
//omega.twoday.net/st ories/3035537/ -------- HLV...
Starmail - 12. Mär, 22:48
Schwere Menschenrechtsverletzungen ...
Bitte schenken Sie uns Beachtung: Interessengemeinschaft...
Starmail - 12. Mär, 22:01
Effects of cellular phone...
//www.buergerwelle.de /pdf/effects_of_cellular_p hone_emissions_on_sperm_mo tility_in_rats.htm [...
Starmail - 27. Nov, 11:08

Status

Online seit 6364 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 8. Apr, 08:39

Credits