11
Aug
2005

About Cindy Sheehan and the lying media

Here's the fox email addys...Will you speak up and help, Please?

Date: 8/11/2005 11:00:41 AM Eastern Standard Time From: Mofmars3
To: oreilly@foxnews.com CC: Hannity@foxnews.com, Viewerservices@foxnews.com, Comments@foxnews.com, Foxnewsonline@foxnews.com, Afterhours@foxnews.com, Foxreport@foxnews.com, Atlarge@foxnews.com, Bullsandbears@foxnews.com, Colmes@foxnews.com, Cash@foxnews.com, Heartland@foxnews.com, Cavuto@foxnews.com, Ontherecord@foxnews.com, Dayside@foxnews.com, Special@foxnews.com, Forbes@foxnews.com, Studiob@foxnews.com, Friends@foxnews.com, Beltway@foxnews.com, Foxmagazine@foxnews.com, Myword@foxnews.com, Oreilly@foxnews.com, Feedback@foxnews.com, warstories@foxnews.com, FNS@foxnews.com, Newswatch@foxnews.com



Thank God all news reporters won't go along with the lying program when it come to the illegal war.

O'Reilly has been bought and paid for.

Last night O'Reilly said that he didn't say that Cindy Sheehan is bordering on treason. He said the 911 familles did.

Well, I didn't say that Bill has been bought and paid for, the Patriots did

By my repeating it as I did shows my stance, as Bill's comment does.

Who does he think he's fooling?

You news people can't fool the thinking and informed people any more. You can only fool the ignorant of facts and the non thinkers.

Please get with the program. Because here we come, "We The People". And we are armed with "TRUTH".

Marsha McClelland
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio



Cindy Sheehan
//omega.twoday.net/search?q=Sheehan
logo

Omega-News

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Suche

 

Archiv

August 2005
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 
 
 

Aktuelle Beiträge

Wenn das Telefon krank...
//groups.google.com/g roup/mobilfunk_newsletter/ t/6f73cb93cafc5207   htt p://omega.twoday.net/searc h?q=elektromagnetische+Str ahlen //omega.twoday. net/search?q=Strahlenschut z //omega.twoday.net/ search?q=elektrosensibel h ttp://omega.twoday.net/sea rch?q=Funkloch //omeg a.twoday.net/search?q=Alzh eimer //freepage.twod ay.net/search?q=Alzheimer //omega.twoday.net/se arch?q=Joachim+Mutter
Starmail - 8. Apr, 08:39
Familie Lange aus Bonn...
//twitter.com/WILABon n/status/97313783480574361 6
Starmail - 15. Mär, 14:10
Dänische Studie findet...
//omega.twoday.net/st ories/3035537/ -------- HLV...
Starmail - 12. Mär, 22:48
Schwere Menschenrechtsverletzungen ...
Bitte schenken Sie uns Beachtung: Interessengemeinschaft...
Starmail - 12. Mär, 22:01
Effects of cellular phone...
//www.buergerwelle.de /pdf/effects_of_cellular_p hone_emissions_on_sperm_mo tility_in_rats.htm [...
Starmail - 27. Nov, 11:08

Status

Online seit 6661 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 8. Apr, 08:39

Credits