30
Dez
2005

Your Cell Phone Is Making Me Sick

http://www.buergerwelle.de/pdf/your_cell_phone_is_making_me_sick.htm
http://www.buergerwelle.de/pdf/medical_2006_02_07_research_summary_leaflet.pdf

--------

You might be interested in posting this in your newsletter:

This is an email that I wrote and sent to everyone I know. If you believe that EMFs might possibly have something to do with your illness or that of a loved one, then I encourage you to pass on this email to everyone you know. The only way we can stop this is by not giving "them" money to hurt us.


Dear friend,

Your cell phone (if you own one) is very likely making a lot of people sick - including yourself.

If you care about your friends, your family, yourself, and the world in which we live, please read the following and pass it on to your friends - and hopefully to everyone you know.

Since the advent of the cell phone, I have noticed a number of people around me becoming sick. Just when cell phones were starting to be sold on the market, I remember a student of mine's daughter dying of influenza. This was the first time I had ever heard of anyone dying of influenza. Since that time, a friend of mine's wife committed suicide, another friend's son developed leukemia, the grandson of a colleague was diagnosed with Asperger's syndrome, a former teacher of mine developed breast cancer, a friend of a friend developed a brain tumor, another friend and her daughter developed lymphoma and I have known a number of women having miscarriages - and in the latest case the fetus was deformed.

In April of this year, I started to exhibit the symptoms of what is called "Chronic Fatigue Syndrome" and which was originally called "Yuppie Flu," because it seemed to originally affect "Yuppies" working in Silicon Valley. The symptoms included (1) excessive thirst, (2) night sweats, (3) brain fog, (4) swollen lymph glands, (5) fatigue (6) insomnia, (7) a weakened immune system, (8) nausea, (9) heart pain, (10) back pain, (11) unexplained anxiety, (12) neurological symptoms, (13) vision problems (14) testicular pain, and so on. At any rate, I later learned that many of these symptoms are identical to what the Russians coined "Radio Wave Illness" years ago after experiments with electromagnetic radiation. It took me about four months of being very sick - and trying all kinds of treatments - to finally figure out that it was probably the four cell phone base stations within a quarter mile radius of my apartment that had something to do with making me sick. I finally rented a small cabin up in the mountains and after two months most of my symptoms have "miraculously" disappeared. Unfortunately, when I get into cell phone range, these symptoms start to come back. ( I have though been chelating metals out of my body and this has helped me "tolerate" the EMFs a little better now.)

From the research I have read on the subject, I believe

that the electromagnetic radiation emitted by cell phones and cell phone towers (or masts or base stations) is the main cause of all of the above illnesses. I also believe that they are behind autism, ADD, and Alzheimer's disease - and in Japan, responsible for lower scholastic standards, school refusal, increases in leukemia, an inability to conceive and bear children, increased violence, and increases in suicides.

We are now all being exposed to extremely high levels of electromagnetic radiation mainly from the cell phone base stations which are popping up like mushrooms all over the world. According to the former Dr. Cherry of Lincoln University in New Zealand, these are about 10,000 times what we would experience in nature.

These devices are dangerous and should not be on the market.

The cell phone industry - in order to make hundreds of billion dollars in profits - has ignored the research showing clearly that these devices are extremely dangerous. They are trying to spin the science.

It is difficult to fight an industry that is making 100s of billions of dollars in profits and has control of the governments and media and can spew out its commercial propaganda. But I can do my part by sending you this grass-roots email and ask you to take action and spread the word.

The Internet is a powerful tool for freedom, democracy, and human rights and a powerful tool against commercial interests which threaten these. We have a right to not be exposed to this microwave radiation. We have a right to be told the truth about the dangers of cell phones, their towers, and the radiation they emit. We have a right to not be sold things that are harming our health.

IT'S UP TO YOU! You can choose to be part of the solution
(by canceling your contract - at least until you are sure that they are safe) or you can be part of the problem (by continuing to use your cell phone and pretending that there is nothing wrong). But I can assure you that if you do the research - and you can see through the spin - you will find that the evidence points to these being very dangerous devices and that they are making a lot of people sick and that they should never be sold on the market. Believe me, no one more than I and people in my predicament wishes that they were not.

One is reminded of Martin Nemoller's warning with regards to Nazi Germany:

"First they came for the Communists, but I was not a Communist, so I said nothing. Then they came for the Social Democrats, but I was not a Social Democrat, so I did nothing. Then came the Trade Unionists, but I was not a Trade Unionist. And then they came for the Jews, but I was not a Jew, so I did little. Then when they came for me, there was no one left to stand up for me."

Don't wait until you are SICK to take action! THE CELL PHONE COMPANIES WILL NOT PAY YOUR MEDICAL BILLS. DON'T PAY THEM TO PUT UP MORE TOWERS AND MAKE MORE PEOPLE SICK - including you and your family.

If you really do care about your friends, your family, yourself and the world you live in, please do the following:

(1) CANCEL YOUR CELL PHONE CONTRACT ASAP if you have one

(2) forward this email to everyone you know

(3) become informed and inform others

(4) contact your politicians and tell them what you think

(5) take action by joining support groups

Check out the video "Public Exposure: Democracy, DNA, and the "Wireless Revolution."
http://www.eon3.net/pages/navigation/mediatools/pubexdoc/pubexpg.html

Read "Electromagnetic Fields"
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0156281007/102-4830818-6224923?v=glance&n=283155

Read "Cell Towers"
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/188482062X/ref=pd_ys_ir_all_3/102-4830818-6224923?%5Fencoding=UTF8&v=glance&n=283155

Read "Cell Phones"
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0786708182/102-4830818-6224923?v=glance&n=283155

If you are Japanese (or can read Japanese), read Abunai Keitai Denwa
http://bookweb.kinokuniya.co.jp/htm/4846102033.html

If you are a teacher, inform your students. If you are a doctor, inform your patients. We are all being negatively affected by this - while a few are making tremendous profits. Please do not be indifferent!

Thank you for your cooperation.


Sincerely,

Art Kab

--------

I've made Art Kab's piece (attached) into a foldover A5 leaflet, made a load of copies and left them in piles in about 8 - 9 cafes, shops, pubs, community centres etc all over Brighton.

http://www.buergerwelle.de/pdf/your_cell_phone_is_making_me_sick.doc

In just one week, they've been flying off the shelves STS! I can hardly keep up with replenishing the piles. At my local newsagents, they're going at the rate of about 10 a day!

I think the large title and making "SICK" stand out grab peoples attention. If anyone wants to make Art Kabs piece into a leaflet, I've attached it ready formatted. The only thing you'll need to do is change the page order (or print off as is, then cut and rearrange the pages for photocopying).

I have access to an ethical printing centre. If anyone wants me to do either 250 or 500 copies - or any others which are important campaigning leaflets - just email me trueforever@ntlworld.com. 250 = £5.10, 500 = £8.66 - please add p & p. I'll do these at cost. For other leaflets please email me the leaflet first to look at.

Best

Gary
Brighton

--------

Great Gary

However just one thought.

Is there room to add at the end that radiation is also continuously emitted from digital cordless phones, wireless computer networks, some burglar alarms and baby monitors and interactive whiteboards and people must watch out for all these devices.


Sarah P

--------

Thanks just one thing (and I don't want to be critical) but the government is putting wireless computer networks into all schools. It has earmarked £1.7 billion to put computers into schools. These are often wireless as its the new 'fad' I'm not sure if they are also pushing wireless interactive whiteboards into schools although that is what they were designed for and are being put into schools. My son's primary school has proposals to put all these in and microwave detector burglar alarms. Its a nightmare! and they're not listening to me so I am having to start a petition and laboriously explain the situation to all the parents hence one of the reasons why I am so busy at the moment!

Best of luck

Sarah P

--------

Tetra & telecommunication masts
http://omega.twoday.net/stories/1338270/
logo

Omega-News

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Suche

 

Archiv

Dezember 2005
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 
 
 

Aktuelle Beiträge

Wenn das Telefon krank...
http://groups.google.com/g roup/mobilfunk_newsletter/ t/6f73cb93cafc5207   htt p://omega.twoday.net/searc h?q=elektromagnetische+Str ahlen http://omega.twoday. net/search?q=Strahlenschut z https://omega.twoday.net/ search?q=elektrosensibel h ttp://omega.twoday.net/sea rch?q=Funkloch https://omeg a.twoday.net/search?q=Alzh eimer http://freepage.twod ay.net/search?q=Alzheimer https://omega.twoday.net/se arch?q=Joachim+Mutter
Starmail - 8. Apr, 08:39
Familie Lange aus Bonn...
http://twitter.com/WILABon n/status/97313783480574361 6
Starmail - 15. Mär, 14:10
Dänische Studie findet...
https://omega.twoday.net/st ories/3035537/ -------- HLV...
Starmail - 12. Mär, 22:48
Schwere Menschenrechtsverletzungen ...
Bitte schenken Sie uns Beachtung: Interessengemeinschaft...
Starmail - 12. Mär, 22:01
Effects of cellular phone...
http://www.buergerwelle.de /pdf/effects_of_cellular_p hone_emissions_on_sperm_mo tility_in_rats.htm [...
Starmail - 27. Nov, 11:08

Status

Online seit 7357 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 8. Apr, 08:39

Credits