16
Okt
2005

Bird flu pandemic 'will hit UK' - DOCTORS AND SCIENTISTS CONDEMN VACCINATION

Mofmars3 wrote:

***SOS***better media email list...Demand truth NOW on all issues

Date: 10/16/2005 12:24:05 PM Eastern Standard Time

Please forward widely...When you send your comments and/or demands to the media, don't forget to include BBC World News and CNN...I just paste in what I send to the others along with all the other network addies visable so they know everyone is being alerted...Please join in this media blitz...We Can make the needed difference if we attack from all fronts simultanious

BBC World News //tinyurl.com/773rz

To all media...Please start reporting truth about vaccinations and all else.

We The People demand it!

19tips@woio.com19tips@woio.com, bfinnell@raycommedia.combfinnell@raycommedia.com, takingaction@abcactionnews.com takingaction@abcactionnews.com, Today@NBC.comToday@NBC.com, WT@nbc.comWT@nbc.com, viewerservices@msnbc.comviewerservices@msnbc.com, warstories@foxnews.com warstories@foxnews.com, abramsreport@msnbc.comabramsreport@msnbc.com, 19Latest@daily.misleader.org19Latest@daily.misleader.org, pjnyden@wvgazette.compjnyden@wvgazette.com , ellengoodman@globe.comellengoodman@globe.com, shadowland@newsweek.comshadowland@newsweek.com, news@reedbusiness.comnews@reedbusiness.com, REvans@mercurynews.com REvans@mercurynews.com, JHubner@Mercurynews.comJHubner@Mercurynews.com, Malibunews@malibutimes.comMalibunews@malibutimes.com, Margolis@foreigncorrespondent.com Margolis@foreigncorrespondent.com, jim.mills@foxnews.comjim.mills@foxnews.com, latenight@nbc.comlatenight@nbc.com, tdp@nt.net tdp@nt.net, letters@nypost.comletters@nypost.com, Moneyline@CNN.comMoneyline@CNN.com, cushman@nytimes.comcushman@nytimes.com, evening@cbsnews.com evening@cbsnews.com, weekends@cbsnews.comweekends@cbsnews.com, tonightshow@nbc.comtonightshow@nbc.com, Questions@MSNBC.comQuestions@MSNBC.com, Joe@msnbc.com Joe@msnbc.com, Question@msnbc.comQuestion@msnbc.com, MTP@NBC.comMTP@NBC.com, Crossfire@cnn.comCrossfire@cnn.com, Wolf@CNN.comWolf@CNN.com, CapReport@cnbc.com CapReport@cnbc.com, Reliable@cnn.comReliable@cnn.com, newsroom@bergen.comnewsroom@bergen.com, Jeff.newsstand@cnn.com Jeff.newsstand@cnn.com, Rwallace@herald.comRwallace@herald.com, Arobinson@herald.comArobinson@herald.com, babingtonc@washpost.combabingtonc@washpost.com, newhnews@ncia.net newhnews@ncia.net, Letters@prospect.orgLetters@prospect.org, letters@cmonitor.comletters@cmonitor.com, inquirer.letters@phillynews.com inquirer.letters@phillynews.com, letters@detnews.comletters@detnews.com, dheidt@citynet.netdheidt@citynet.net, DYJackson@tribune.comDYJackson@tribune.com, SKuczka@tribune.com SKuczka@tribune.com, pbriant@globeandmail.capbriant@globeandmail.ca, ddefenoyl@globeandmail.caddefenoyl@globeandmail.ca, op-weblog@guardianunlimited.co.uk op-weblog@guardianunlimited.co.uk, features@independent.co.ukfeatures@independent.co.uk, valley@latimes.comvalley@latimes.com, business@latimes.com business@latimes.com, ventura@latimes.comventura@latimes.com, metrodesk@latimes.commetrodesk@latimes.com, news-tips@nytimes. com news-tips@nytimes. com, the-arts@nytimes.comthe-arts@nytimes.com, bizday@nytimes.combizday@nytimes.com, metro@nytimes.commetro@nytimes.com, national@nytimes.com national@nytimes.com, washington@nytimes.comwashington@nytimes.com, online.editor@thetimes.co.ukonline.editor@thetimes.co.uk, rcribb@thestar.ca rcribb@thestar.ca, foreign.news@thetimes.co.ukforeign.news@thetimes.co.uk, dbrazao@thestar.cadbrazao@thestar.ca, ldiebel@thestar.caldiebel@thestar.ca, 2020@abc.com2020@abc.com, thisweek@abc.comthisweek@abc.com, mike@mikemalloy.commike@mikemalloy.com, rrhodes@airamericaradio.com rrhodes@airamericaradio.com, info@alternativeradio.orginfo@alternativeradio.org, info@alternet.orginfo@alternet.org, talk2us@americasblackforum.com talk2us@americasblackforum.com, feedback@ap.orgfeedback@ap.org, newsonline@bbc.co.uknewsonline@bbc.co.uk, BTBTALK@aol.comBTBTALK@aol.com, anita@mindgallery.com anita@mindgallery.com, jfetzer@d.umn.edujfetzer@d.umn.edu, hprzybyla@bloomberg.nethprzybyla@bloomberg.net, hrosenkrantz@bloomberg.nethrosenkrantz@bloomberg.net, ombud@globe.com ombud@globe.com, kcooper@globe.comkcooper@globe.com, oliphant@globe.comoliphant@globe.com, brelis@globe.combrelis@globe.com, lettersbwol@businessweek.com lettersbwol@businessweek.com, richard_dunham@businessweek.comrichard_dunham@businessweek.com, buzzflash@buzzflash.com buzzflash@buzzflash.com, query@cambridgeforum.orgquery@cambridgeforum.org, 48hours@cbsnews.com48hours@cbsnews.com, 60m@cbsnews.com60m@cbsnews.com, bpc@cbsnews.com bpc@cbsnews.com, ftn@cbsnews.comftn@cbsnews.com, sundays@cbsnews.comsundays@cbsnews.com, grain@cbsnews.comgrain@cbsnews.com, David@TheDavidAllenShow.com David@TheDavidAllenShow.com, GaynorMike@aol.comGaynorMike@aol.com, greta@foxnews.comgreta@foxnews.com, Rush@EIBNet.comRush@EIBNet.com, Oreilly@foxnews.com Oreilly@foxnews.com, info@fox16.cominfo@fox16.com, nytimesreporter@nytimes.comnytimesreporter@nytimes.com, buchananandpress@msnbc.com buchananandpress@msnbc.com, chronfeedback@sfchronicle.comchronfeedback@sfchronicle.com, CNN@cnn.comCNN@cnn.com, comments@foxnews.comcomments@foxnews.com, contact@altermedia.info contact@altermedia.info, countdown@msnbc.comcountdown@msnbc.com, dan.abrams@msnbc.comdan.abrams@msnbc.com, Dateline@nbc.com Dateline@nbc.com, ed@latimes.comed@latimes.com, editor@globe.comeditor@globe.com, editor@nytimes.comeditor@nytimes.com, editor.reuters@reuters.com editor.reuters@reuters.com, editor@usatoday.comeditor@usatoday.com, feedback@nytimes.comfeedback@nytimes.com, frontline@pbs.orgfrontline@pbs.org, gazette.emailsrv@wvgazette.com gazette.emailsrv@wvgazette.com, general@hbo.comgeneral@hbo.com, greg@gregpalast.comgreg@gregpalast.com, hardball@msnbc.com hardball@msnbc.com, headliners@msnbc.comheadliners@msnbc.com, imc-news@lists.indymedia.orgimc-news@lists.indymedia.org, letters@latimes.comletters@latimes.com , letters@MSNBC.comletters@MSNBC.com, letters@nytimes.comletters@nytimes.com, letters@newsweek.comletters@newsweek.com, Imus@msnbc.comImus@msnbc.com , media@gregpalast.commedia@gregpalast.com, moveon-help@list.moveon.orgmoveon-help@list.moveon.org, MSNBC_BreakingNews_NewsMail@MSNBC.COM MSNBC_BreakingNews_NewsMail@MSNBC.COM, msnbcinvestigates@msnbc.commsnbcinvestigates@msnbc.com, msnbcreports@msnbc.commsnbcreports@msnbc.com, nachman@msnbc.com nachman@msnbc.com, news@globe.comnews@globe.com, newswatch@foxnews.comnewswatch@foxnews.com, newshour@pbs.orgnewshour@pbs.org, newsroom@herald-coaster.com newsroom@herald-coaster.com, news@worldnetdaily.comnews@worldnetdaily.com, newsroom@4bypass.comnewsroom@4bypass.com, news-tips@nytimes.com news-tips@nytimes.com, Nightly@NBC.comNightly@NBC.com, niteline@abc.comniteline@abc.com, oliver@gregpalast.comoliver@gregpalast.com, Press@moveon.org Press@moveon.org, rsanders@journal-spectator.comrsanders@journal-spectator.com, speakout@foxnews.comspeakout@foxnews.com, Special@foxnews.comSpecial@foxnews.com , staff@nytimes.comstaff@nytimes.com, starnews@fortbendstar.comstarnews@fortbendstar.com, Studiob@foxnews.comStudiob@foxnews.com, TheNews@msnbc.com TheNews@msnbc.com, webnews@washingtonpost.comwebnews@washingtonpost.com, World@MSNBC.comWorld@MSNBC.com, world@washingtonpost.comworld@washingtonpost.com , Hannity@foxnews.comHannity@foxnews.com, Viewerservices@foxnews.comViewerservices@foxnews.com, Comments@foxnews.comComments@foxnews.com, Foxnewsonline@foxnews.com Foxnewsonline@foxnews.com, Afterhours@foxnews.comAfterhours@foxnews.com, Foxreport@foxnews.comFoxreport@foxnews.com, Atlarge@foxnews.com Atlarge@foxnews.com, Bullsandbears@foxnews.comBullsandbears@foxnews.com, Colmes@foxnews.comColmes@foxnews.com, Cash@foxnews.comCash@foxnews.com, Heartland@foxnews.com Heartland@foxnews.com, Cavuto@foxnews.comCavuto@foxnews.com, Ontherecord@foxnews.comOntherecord@foxnews.com, Dayside@foxnews.com Dayside@foxnews.com, Forbes@foxnews.comForbes@foxnews.com, Friends@foxnews.comFriends@foxnews.com, Beltway@foxnews.comBeltway@foxnews.com, Foxmagazine@foxnews.com Foxmagazine@foxnews.com, Myword@foxnews.comMyword@foxnews.com, Feedback@foxnews.comFeedback@foxnews.com, FNS@foxnews.comFNS@foxnews.com, Newswatch@foxnews.comNewswatch@foxnews.com


We The People United Movement
We are many Political and Patriot Groups joining together, to help right the wrongs in America...United We Will Stand

//www.vaccinationdebate.com/web3.html

DOCTORS AND SCIENTISTS CONDEMN VACCINATION

There is a great deal of evidence to prove that immunisation of children does more harm than good. Dr J Anthony Morris, former Chief Vaccine Control Officer, US Food and Drug Administration

The greatest threat of childhood disease lies in the dangerous and ineffectual efforts made to prevent them through mass immunisation. Dr R. Mendelsohn, Author and Professor of Paediatrics (How To Raise A Healthy Child In Spite Of Your Doctor)

In our opinion, there is now sufficient evidence of immune malfunction following current vaccination programmes to anticipate growing public demands for research investigation into alternative methods of prevention of infectious disease. Dr's H. Buttram and J. Hoffman (Vaccinations and Immune Malfunctions)

All vaccination has the effect of directing the three values of the blood into or toward the zone characteristics of cancer and leukemia...Vaccines DO predispose to cancer and leukaemia. Professor L.C. Vincent, Founder of Bioelectronics

Every vaccine carries certain hazards and can produce inward reactions in some people...in general, there are more vaccine complications than is generally appreciated. Professor George Dick, London University

Official data have shown that the large-scale vaccinations undertaken in the US have failed to obtain any significant improvement of the diseases against which they were supposed to provide protection. Dr A. Sabin, developer of the Oral Polio vaccine (lecture to Italian doctors in Piacenza, Italy, December 7th 1985)

In addition to the many obvious cases of mortality from these practises, there are also long-term hazards which are almost impossible to estimate accurately...the inherent danger of of all vaccine procedures should be a deterrent to their unnecessary or unjustifiable use. Sir Graham Wilson (The Hazards of Immunisation)

Laying aside the very real possibility that the various vaccines are contaminated with animal viruses and may cause serious illness later in life (multiple sclerosis, cancer, leukaemia, etc) we must consider whether the vaccines really work for their intended purpose. Dr W.C. Douglas (Cutting Edge, May 1990)

The only wholly safe vaccine is a vaccine that is never used Dr James A. Shannon, National Institute of Health, USA

With reference to Smallpox;

Vaccination is a monstrosity, a misbegotten offspring of error and ignorance, it should have no place in either hygiene or medicine...Believe not in vaccination, it is a world-wide delusion, an unscientific practise, a fatal superstition with consequences measured today by tears and sorrow without end. Professor Chas Rauta, University of Perguia, Italy , (New York Medical Journal July 1899)

Vaccination does not protect, it actually renders its subjects more susceptible by depressing vital power and diminishing natural resistance, and millions of people have died of smallpox which they contracted after being vaccinated. Dr J.W. Hodge (The Vaccination Superstition)

It is nonsense to think that you can inject pus - and it is usually from the pustule end of the dead smallpox victim â?¦ it is unthinkable that you can inject that into a little child and in any way improve its health. What is true of vaccination is exactly as true of all forms of serum immunisation, if we could by any means build up a natural resistance to disease through these artificial means, I would applaud it to the echo, but we can't do it. Dr William Howard Hay (lecture to Medical Freedom Society, June 25th 1937)

Immunisation against smallpox is more hazardous than the disease itself. Professor Ari Zuckerman, World Health Organisation

With reference to Whooping Cough;

There is no doubt in my mind that in the UK alone some hundreds, if not thousands of well infants have suffered irreparable brain damage needlessly and that their lives and those of their parents have been wrecked in consequence. Professor Gordon Stewart, University of Glasgow

(Here's Health, March 1980)

My suspicion, which is shared by others in my profession, is that the nearly 10,000 SIDS deaths that occur in the US each year are related to one or more of the vaccines that are routinely given to children. The pertussis (whooping cough) vaccine is the most likely villain , but it could also be one or more of the others. Dr R Mendelsohn, Author and Professor of Paediatrics (How To Raise A Healthy Child In Spite Of Your Doctor)

The worst vaccine of all is the whooping cough vaccine...it is responsible for a lot of deaths and for a lot of infants suffering irreversible brain damage.. Dr Archie Kalokerinos, Author and Vaccine Researcher (Natural Health Convention, Stanwell Tops, NSW, Australia
1987)

With reference to Polio;

Many here voice a silent view that the Salk and Sabin polio vaccine, being made of monkey kidney tissue has been directly responsible for the major increase in leukaemia in this country. Dr F. Klenner, Polio Researcher, USA

No batch of vaccine can be proved to be safe before it is given to children Surgeon General Leonard Scheele (AMA Convention 1955, USA)

Live virus vaccines against influenza and paralytic polio, for example, may in each instance cause the disease it is intended to prevent... Dr Jonas Salk, developer of first polio vaccine (Science 4/4/77 Abstracts)

GRAPHICAL EVIDENCE SHOWS VACCINES DIDN'T SAVE US HISTORICAL FACTS EXPOSING THE DANGERS AND INEFFECTIVENESS OF VACCINES DOCTORS AND SCIENTISTS CONDEMN VACCINATION WHY VACCINES ARE INEFFECTIVE WHY VACCINES ARE HARMFUL WHY VACCINATION CONTINUES THE BENEFICIAL NATURE OF CHILDHOOD INFECTION HEALTH - THE ONLY IMMUNITY THE HOPEWOOD CHILDREN - AUSTRALIA'S HEALTHIEST KIDS

//www.whale.to/m/quotes26.html//www.whale.to/m/quotes26.html

As an illustration, the issue of possible simian cytomegalovirus (SCMV) contamination of live polio virus vaccines has been suppressed since 1972. On the eve of Nixon's war on cancer, a joint Lederle Corporation/FDA Bureau of Biologics study showed that eleven test monkeys, imported for polio vaccine production, tested positively for SCMV. The reluctance of the FDA to act on this matter was revealed in a corporate memo delivered the following year. Even in 1995, following a report to FDA officials concerning a patient infected with a SCMV-derived virus, no new in-house testing of polio vaccines for SCMV has occurred. Moreover, this author's specific requests for vaccine material to undertake specific testing, were denied on the basis of protecting proprietary interests.

--Dr Martin

//www.whale.to/vaccines/martin.html
logo

Omega-News

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Suche

 

Archiv

Oktober 2005
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Aktuelle Beiträge

Wenn das Telefon krank...
//groups.google.com/g roup/mobilfunk_newsletter/ t/6f73cb93cafc5207   htt p://omega.twoday.net/searc h?q=elektromagnetische+Str ahlen //omega.twoday. net/search?q=Strahlenschut z //omega.twoday.net/ search?q=elektrosensibel h ttp://omega.twoday.net/sea rch?q=Funkloch //omeg a.twoday.net/search?q=Alzh eimer //freepage.twod ay.net/search?q=Alzheimer //omega.twoday.net/se arch?q=Joachim+Mutter
Starmail - 8. Apr, 08:39
Familie Lange aus Bonn...
//twitter.com/WILABon n/status/97313783480574361 6
Starmail - 15. Mär, 14:10
Dänische Studie findet...
//omega.twoday.net/st ories/3035537/ -------- HLV...
Starmail - 12. Mär, 22:48
Schwere Menschenrechtsverletzungen ...
Bitte schenken Sie uns Beachtung: Interessengemeinschaft...
Starmail - 12. Mär, 22:01
Effects of cellular phone...
//www.buergerwelle.de /pdf/effects_of_cellular_p hone_emissions_on_sperm_mo tility_in_rats.htm [...
Starmail - 27. Nov, 11:08

Status

Online seit 6741 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 8. Apr, 08:39

Credits